top of page

2023-2024 schedule 
 

12-6
 

download.jpg

Saturday, Sept 30/4:00 PM PST

NEW MEXICO

W 94-3

SDU PNG.png

Saturday, Oct 7/3:00 PM PST

SAN DIEGO STATE

W 31-11

UVU png.png

Saturday, Oct 14/12:00 PM MST

UTAH VALLEY

2nd XV vs Utah Valley 2nd XV- W 34-0

W 56-5

gcu icon.png

Friday, Oct 27/5:00 PM PST

GRAND CANYON (FROSH-SOPH)

L 21-12

CSU icon.jpg

Saturday, Nov 11/2:00 PM MST

#18 COLORADO STATE

W 69-9

2nd XV vs Colorado State 2nd XV- W 60-3
2nd XV vs Arizona State 2nd XV- W 42-22

am.png

Saturday, Nov 18/10:45 AM CST

TEXAS A&M

W 69-0

2nd XV vs Texas A&M 2nd XV- W 33-18

uw icon.png

Saturday, Jan 20/2:00 PM MST

WASHINGTON

2nd XV vs UTEP- W 95-0

W 120-0

SMC.png

Saturday, Jan 27/1:00 PM PST

#4 SAINT MARY'S COLLEGE

L 48-15

2nd XV vs Saint Mary's College 2nd XV- L 17-10

USD.png

Saturday, Feb 3/11:00 AM PST

SAN DIEGO

W 35-13

try this.png

Saturday, Feb 10/2:00 PM MST

#9 CENTRAL WASHINGTON

L 19-17

cal.png

Saturday, Feb 17/2:00 PM MST

#5 CAL

2nd XV vs Cal 2nd XV- L 54-10

L 85-10

RECAP

WWU.png

Saturday, Feb 24/2:00 PM MST

WESTERN WASHINGTON

WWU FORFEIT

download.jpg

Saturday, Mar 2/2:00 PM MST

#15 UCLA

Tucson, AZ

2nd XV vs UCLA 2nd XV- 12:00 PM MST

Utah logo.png

Saturday, Mar 16/1:00 PM MST

UTAH

Salt Lake City, UT

2nd XV vs Utah 2nd XV- 12:00 PM MST

20d7cf672f181c00e944658836d75b2d_edited.jpg

Saturday, Mar 23/2:00 PM MST

#14 ARMY

Tucson, AZ

2nd XV vs Army 2nd XV- 12:00 PM MST

image.png

Saturday, Apr 6

D1A REGIONAL QUARTERFINAL

image.png

Saturday, Apr 13

D1A NATIONAL QUARTERFINAL

image.png

Saturday, Apr 20

D1A NATIONAL SEMIFINAL

image.png

Saturday, Apr 27

D1A NATIONAL FINAL

Houston, TX

bottom of page